FEMbruary 2023 pt. 1 – Sisters Bits and Preview

One of my hobby goals for 2023 is to fully participate in monthly challenges. Well, February is FEMbruary, a chance to put special focus on female models and units.

My goal is to build (and maybe maybe paint) a squad of ten Sisters of Battle, the all-female militant arm of the Imperial Ecclesiarchy. I built an initial model years ago, and it’s time to give her some sisters.

Here she is, with some of the bits that I’ll use to flesh out the squad:

These warriors will be a little more eclectic, a little more ragged, dare I say a little more chaotic than the standard kit, and I’m looking forward to the project.

Stay tuned.

4 responses to “FEMbruary 2023 pt. 1 – Sisters Bits and Preview”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started