Renegade Reinforcements pt. 2 – Armored Support

When I broke out my Chimera IFV to take some comparison pics with my Warlord Games Halftrack, I had a chance to dust off a few other armored vehicles that I’d converted for my Renegade Guard, specifically:

  • A Leman Russ Punisher
  • A Leman Russ Executioner
  • A Salamander Scout Tank

As teased in my last post, here are some pics:

Eventually, I’ll go back and scrape off the Imperial Aquilas on these machines.
The Salamander started life as the base of a Hydra anti-aircraft vehicle, but I cannibalized the guns to create a static emplacement for my Aegis Defense Line.

Watch out for the treads, and thanks for visiting the Temple.

6 responses to “Renegade Reinforcements pt. 2 – Armored Support”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started